hindu community center of knoxville

Log in

 
  H.C.C. COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2020



Board of Trustees 
 
 Position
NameCell NumberEmail

 Chairman          

Narinder Rattan 865-696-5058nrattan@yahoo.com
 Vice-chairman Mohit Mankad  865-755-7815mohit@dialworl.com
 Secretary Sasura Mohan 606-242-9000samohan@gmail.com
 Treasurer 

Chandrahas(Bobby)

Patel

 865-405-5397bpatel0789@yahoo.com
 Treasurer Jitendra Patel 865-384-6863jphotels@comcast.net
 Member Nimesh Patel 865-388-3418niko_patel999@yahoo.com
 Member Govindh Shah 865-245-5710gsredcarpetinn3@gmail.com
 Member Vipul Patel 770-324-2324vipul092170@gmail.com
 Member Hardik Patel 865-999-0000ihdpatel@gmail.com
 Apptd. trustee Kanti Kana 865-250-5991kantinpatel@hotmail.com
Executive Committee 
 
 Position  NameCell Number Email
 President  Hitesh(Happy) Patel865-235-0156 happypatel1112@yahoo.com
 Vice-President  Chetan Patel865-405-7151 chetan2@msn.com
 Secretary  Mukesh Patel423-404-5556 mpatel4740@gmail.com
 Treasurer  Mukesh Patel423-404-5556 mpatel4740@gmail.com
 Member  Chetan(CP) Patel865-207-7081 cpknoxville15@yahoo.com
 Member  Ramesh Patel865-386-6273 daysinnsweetwater@yahoo.com
 Member  Vasant Patel316-650-6514 maan_ila@yahoo.com
 Member  Ashok Patel706-224-9945 aklsavita@yahoo.com
Member Rushabh Joshi865-771-3392rjoshi@riteaid.com
 Member  Pravin Patel843-496-5299

pravinm1967@icloud.com

Member Hitesh Patidar 760-808-4096HP4096@yahoo.com
Member Dr. Kairav Vyas865-336-6868dr.vyas@live.com




Call Us
Office: +1 (865) 988-3820

Address:
8580 Hickory Creek Rd,
Lenoir City, TN 37771

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software